معلومات عنا

شركتنا
يتمتع مؤسس وفرق شركة Maxpower بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع آلات البناء، منذ التسعينيات، وعملوا لدى شركة آلات البناء العالمية الشهيرة في الصين، منذ عام 2004، تم فصل الفريق عن الشركة و قام بتطوير مجموعة منتجاته من حفارة التعدين الصغيرة الحجم إلى حفارة التعدين الكبيرة. منذ عام 2015، اعترف الفريق بشركة Jining Maxpower Construction Machinery Company، وقام بتطوير المنتجات مثل جهاز الحفر الدوار، ورافعة الروافع، وآلات مناولة المواد وما إلى ذلك. وباعتبارنا شركة محترفة، يمكننا توفير اللوادر ذات العجلات، والجرافات، والحفارات ذات العجلات لدعم عملائنا. خلال هذه السنوات، قامت Maxpower بتصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة في العالم.
اقرأ أكثر
فريقنا
 تضم الشركة أكثر من 70 موظفًا هندسيًا وفنيًا، بما في ذلك الإدارة الوسطى والعليا والمصممين وأكثر من مشغلي الخطوط الأمامية، وجميعهم يتمتعون بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة. 
اقرأ أكثر
يتضمن خط الإنتاج أنواعًا مختلفة من أفضل الحفارات التي تتراوح أوزانها من 1.8 طن إلى 80 طنًا. تبلغ مساحة ورشة الإنتاج الحالية للشركة 20000 متر مربع، ويبلغ حجم إنتاجها السنوي 3000 حفارة للأغراض العامة والحفارات الخاصة ومتغيراتها. يوجد خطان للتجميع وأكثر من 20 مجموعة من معدات التصنيع الاحترافية. من خلال الإدارة المحسنة لعملية الإنتاج والفحص الصارم لجودة المنتج، يتم ضمان الموثوقية العالية للمنتجات. 
جولة في المصنع
المصنع الحديث
منطقة قطع الغيار
التكنولوجيا المتقدمة
مجهز بالكامل
الإدارة الحديثة
براعة
الشهادات
استكمال الشهادة التأهيلية
فهم السوق
تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 40 موهبة عالية الجودة، جميعهم حاصلون على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى وسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في العمل. وتتكون بشكل رئيسي من قسم التسويق، قسم الدعم الفني، قسم خدمة قطع الغيار، القسم المالي وإدارة الإدارة العامة.

أفضل حفارة

المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة تجعل منتجات Maxpower تباع جيدًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
arArabic

About Us

OUR COMPANY
The founder and teams of Maxpower company has more than 30 years’ experience for designing, manufacturing and sales for construction machinery, from 1990s, they worked for the international famous construction machinery company in China, since 2004, the team was separated from the company and has developed his products range from Mini size to large mining excavator. From 2015, the team recognized Jining Maxpower Construction Machinery Company, developed the products such as rotary drilling rig, piledriver, material handling machinery etc. As the professional company, we can provide wheel loaders, bulldozers and wheel excavators for supporting our customers. During these years, Maxpower has exported its products to more than 30 countries in the world.
READ MORE
OUR TEAM
 The company has more than 70 engineering and technical personnel, including middle and senior management, designers and more than front-line operators, all of whom have more than 10 years of industry experience. 
READ MORE
The product line includes various types of best  excavator ranging from 1.8 tons to 80 tons . The company’s existing production workshop is 20,000 Square meters, with an annual production scale of 3,000 general-purpose excavators, special excavators and their variants.There are two assembly lines and more than 20 sets of professional manufacturing equipment. Through the refined management of the production process and strict product quality inspection, the high reliability of the products is guaranteed. 
FACTORY TOUR
Modern Factory
Spare Parts Area
Advanced Technology
Fully Equipped
Modern Management
Craftsmanship
CERTIFICATIONS
Complete certificate qualification
Understand The Market
The company has more than 40 high-quality talents, all of whom have bachelor degree or above and many years of work experience. It is mainly composed of Marketing Department, Technical Support Department, Parts Service Department, Finance Department and General Management Department.

Best excavator

High-quality products and excellent service make Maxpower products sell well all over the country.
en_USEnglish